CLEARANCE
CALL US | WE'RE OPEN LATE: 1-877-327-1328
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I Have 3 Pairs! Very Cute.

Wow, I'm truly surprised at the low ratings and comfort complaints. Totally agree that you MUST get half a size larger. In trying to figure out why I (and a few others) have the opposite wear experience, I'm wondering if its because I have a high instep. That means the top of my foot sits higher so the straps hold my foot comfortly in place, and maybe the toe separator fits differently as well. Its the only thing I can think of. I first bought a white pair for vacation. I liked them so much that I bought a second white pair. OH, and my 2 white pairs are true white, thankfully. Recently, because of the sale, I decided to buy the Berry. I forgot to order half a size larger though so this pair is a bit tight and short. I can still wear them though. Bottom line is they are terrific for me at size 9!

5/21/2015

Hope

San Francisco, CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Don't Waste Your Money

There's not a thing I like about these shoes. They don't fit well, running too large, thus making them too loose. There's no stability to them; even if they didn't run big the foot would still wobble and slide around in them. Poorly made. Bad quality. Just plain BAD.

5/16/2015

Becky

South Bend, IN

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Ouch & Heel Wears out quickly

I ordered a white pair -- they were painful to wear so I only wore them if I would not be out long or would not have to walk too much. The heel allowance was nothing. After 5 limited wearings the heel was so worn down and tearing into the white shoe covering that they were really too shabby to wear out anymore. NOT a good value for the money. If they were comfortable and wore better, I'd have ordered a few more colors.

4/26/2015

Dorothy B

Highland Heights, KY

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

I should have listened!

Very narrow- I took the advice of a reviewer and cut the plastic deal between the toes this helped but still very uncomfortable!

4/25/2015

Val

Ogden, Utah

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Ouch!

I bought these in the Sea Glass color to go with several tops I ordered in the same color. I thought they'd make a really cute combo for summer outfits. As others have stated, these are the most uncomfortable sandals I've ever owned. The thing between the toe is in a weird place or something. Not sure, but I simply can't stand them on my feet for more than a few minutes.

4/21/2015

Lisa Cooke

Huntington WV

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Cute but...

I don't think I will call them comfortable - ever. I took everyone's advise and ordered a half size up and they do fit perfectly but I'm just not sure my toes will be happy - that little piece is not going to give no matter how much I walk in them.

3/30/2015

dlrs1656

Colonia, NJ

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

not small but maybe short

Before I ordered these sandals I read the reviews and thought that "small" meant just that, so I ordered size 8 instead of my usual 7 1/2. These sandals (in my opinion) are not "small" but possibly "short". The 8's were too long so I gave them to my sister and ordered 7 1/2 for myself. My sister usually orders size 7 1/2 because she finds size 8 sandals to be too long. They fit us both (with our respective sizes) just fine. Someone mentioned that the thong between the toes was uncomfortable. The solution is to cut off the strange thick clear plastic cover and just wear them with the (fake) leather thong. Works great! I bought them in every color they come in! Love them!

3/19/2015

'Chell

Rancho Santa Fe

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Straps not snug enough

I have never ordered shoes online until now. They are cute. I ordered a half size larger based on other reviews I have read. That was fine. However, I have a very thin foot so the straps don't fit as snug as I would like. It will take some time to break them in but for what I wanted them for they will work just fine.

3/18/2015

mpowers

loxley

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Somewhat painful

Fairly cute shoes, but I wear "thong" type sandals all the time in the summer and these are highly uncomfortable. I will only be able to wear them for short periods to special occasions since they are too painful. They also run small, I ordered half a size up and in wide, which I normally don't have to do and they are still borderline small.

3/16/2015

Elle

Mazomanie, WI

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Strap between the toes

Cute sandals.I hope the strap wont keep me from wearing them. Also ordered the sea green. Not a good color.

3/15/2015

Molly

St.Louis,mo.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Unwearable

This was the most uncomfortable pair of shoes I have ever tried. I didn't bother to send them back because I didn't want to spend the money to do that. I just threw them away. I didn't even give them away, because no one else could wear them either. The toe split was in an odd spot, too close to the center of the shoe, and no amount of maneuvering could fix that. Impossible.

3/5/2015

FFG

Richmond, VA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Runs Small

Cute shoes, but will take some time to break in. I took the advice of other reviewers and bought a half size larger, and I'm glad I did! Even though I'm an "off-the-shelf" 8, in this case, the 8.5 fit perfect. I will keep them.

2/25/2015

Countess J

Bloomington, IL

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great Gift

These are very nice slippers, I did get them as a gift.

2/6/2015

Perlie

virgin Islands

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Ouch!

They are really cute sandals, however the thong between the toes KILLS my foot! Not sure I'll be wearing them...

5/15/2014

Kelly

Georgia

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

White is off-color

Although I'm very happy with my silver choice, the white was more of an ivory color, not the white in the photo, so it's going back. I'm still seeking a true white with cute lil' wedge height, like this one! So if you seek bone or ivory color, this "white" is for you. I also agree with other posts that you should order one size larger than usual. Along with my silver, which is wearing well so far, I may order another shade.

4/13/2014

J.C.

Los Angeles, CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Agree with Barbara

Agree with previous reviewer. They look cute, but run small. Dissapointed :( and I do not have enough time to return before vacation.

2/9/2014

Cindy

Michigan

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Run small

Cute shoes but be warned, they run small. They just arrived and they don't seem like they would be that comfortable but could be because they are really too small. Not sure if I will exchange them for a larger size or just return them

6/30/2013

Barbara

Sarasota, FL