CLEARANCE
CALL US | WE'RE OPEN LATE: 1-877-327-1328
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great

I bought the khaki jacket in 12 Miss and pants in 12 Tall as I'm 5'8, and they're lovely together. Pants has to be tailored as they're too long. Very nice for work or weekend event. Four stars!

5/20/2015

Lucille

Brooklyn, NY

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Seperates

Wore the navy jacket with powder blue lace top, and slacks. Nice for Easter. Good quality for the price.

4/9/2015

Sam

Springfield, MO

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great Blazer

Such a nice blazer for an affordable price. I have long arms and a long torso so the Tall option is perfect for me. I usually wear a 12 but bough a 14 because they run a little small. Fits perfect.

3/23/2015

Toni

Avon, IN

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Blazer

First suit I've purchased in a long time. Bought a size 16 since Chadwicks blazers & jackets tend to run small in the arms and I have broad shoulders. I'm having it taken in at the waste and shortening the sleeves, other wise the jacket fits well and looks very nice.

3/18/2015

Lora

Redlands, CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Blazer

I really like these blazers. Have several colors. My biggest disappointment though is when they changed them and made them dry clean only. For this reason I giving the blazer 4 stars. They used to be washable and came out just fine in the wash. At least these blazers have pockets---which is very important to me.

2/19/2015

delicate flower

Phoenix, AZ

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Too big

Blazer, size eight, was too big in shoulders and sleeves too long. Pants fit perfectly but will try a six in jacket and hopefully will fit.

2/10/2015

Barb

Cary Illinois

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Makes a Great Suit

I ordered the blazer, together with the skirt, in Butter Rum, and this suit is very comfortable, stylish and professional looking. I feel confident when I'm wearing quality clothing like this.

10/31/2014

Briania

Waco, TX

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Love these, but black blazer fabric does not match dress or skirt fabric

I ordered the blazer, matching sheath dress and skirt in four different colors. All were fabulous in fit and color matching except the black (black blazer color was off, almost a charcoal). Sent the black blazer back, replacement still doesn't match. I'll keep trying because I love these! Otherwise, I would give these five stars. Great professional looking outfits!

8/1/2014

ML

Laguna Niguel, CA

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Great Blazer

This blazer is excellent! Great color & true to size. The fabric is thin enough to wear a sweater underneath in the winter & a cami in the summer. This is the first blazer I've ever purchased that fit "off the rack." Definitely an investment in a professional wardrobe.

2/14/2014

Uniqsoul

Dover, DE

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Not as Expected

Did not like the quality of fabric.It was very thin, lightweight. Better for spring or summer, not fall and winter.However, the fit was nice.

1/12/2014

Smart Shopper

Raleigh,NC

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

Nice fit

So glad this comes in a tall size! I always have an issue with sleeves being too short, but the length on this blazer is perfect. Very pleased.

12/26/2012

Jamie

Falls Church, VA