Holiday Shipping Guide Standard Shipping* Order by 11:59 PM, ET on 12/11/14 Express Shipping* Order by 12:00 noon, ET on 12/22/14 Super fast Shipping* Order by 12:00 noon, ET on 12/23/14 *Available in the contiguous US only. Items must be in stock for delivery by 12/24/14.
CALL US | WE'RE OPEN LATE: 1-877-327-1328
Contact Us

Visit our online help section for instant answers to common questions:

Order Status
Returns/Exchanges
Request a Catalog
metrostyle Credit Card
More Topics

Use this form to submit your question directly to our Customer Service team.
Please do not submit credit card numbers or other sensitive information via this form.

* Required Fields
* Email Address
* First Name
* Last Name
* Zip
Phone #
Order #

Please select a category for your inquiry
* Category
* Message
 
Phone:
U.S. & Canada
877-327-1328
(Operadoras que hablan Espanol para su conveniencia)

Customer Service:
M-F 9:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. ET (6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. PT)
Sat. 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. PT)
Closed Sundays & Holidays

Place Orders:
M-F 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. PT)
Sat. 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m. ET (5:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m. PT)
Sun. 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. ET (7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. PT)
Closed Holidays

Mailing Address
Metrostyle
500 Bic Drive, Building 4
Milford, CT 06461
Email: service@cs.metrostyle.com

NEW! Egift Cards >Details International Shipping >Details